In House Resource Personal
 
WIJESEKERA Sohan Professor (Dr. Eng.)
Irrigation, Water Resources, Watershed Management, Optical Remote Sensing, GPS, GIS Applications, Project Planning and Management
 
 

email: sohan@civil.mrt.ac.lk

 

 

PERIES Ashok (Dr. Eng.)
Soils, Geotechnics, Radar Remote Sensing, GIS Applications, GPS

email: ashok@mail.ac.lk 

 

GAMAGE  Nimal (Dr.Eng.)
Lake Ecology, Water Resources, GIS and RS Applications

email: nimal@civil.mrt.ac.lk

 

 

PUSWEWALA Anuruddha (PhD)
Geotechnics, Surveying, GPS, GIS, Remote Sensing



email: ugap@civil.mrt.ac.lk

 

KULATHILLAKA Athula (PhD)
Geotechnics, Surveying, Optical Remote Sensing



email: sas@civil.mrt.ac.lk

 

 
THILAKASIRI Saman (PhD)                 Geotechnics, Database systems, GIS Applications 


email: saman@civil.mrt.ac.lk

 

DISSANAYAKA O.K (PhD)

Earth Resources Engineering, GIS and RS

 

email: dmdok@earth.mrt.ac.lk

 


BANDARA Saman Professor (PhD)

Traffic and Transportation, GIS Applications
 


email: bandara@civil.mrt.ac.lk
 


KUMARAGE Amal Professor
(PhD)
Traffic and Transportation, GIS Applications




email: amal@civil.mrt.ac.lk

 

 

 

 
MAHANAMA P.K.S. (MSc)
Town and Country Planning, GIS Applications
 

 

email: pksm@mail.ac.lk

WEERAWARNAKULA S. (MSc)
Earth Resources Engineering, GIS and RS

 

email: sarath@earth.mrt.ac.lk

 

PERERA Nilanga (BSc)
Computer Systems
, GIS Tools &  Applications

email: nilanga@civil.mrt.ac.lk

 

KARUNARATNE Apsara (BSc)
Biological Sciences, Fisheries, GIS Tools
& Applications



email: apsara@civil.mrt.ac.lk

 

 
LEELANANDA H.H. (BSc, PG Dip)
 
Estate Management & Valuation, Computers, Town Planning, GIS Tools & Applications

email: leela@civil.mrt.ac.lk

 
THILAKARATNE Harshi
(BA special Geography)
Geography
, GIS Tools & Applications

 

email: harshi@civil.mrt.ac.lk

 

 

BANDARA Upul (BSc,BCS Diploma)
Civil Engineering, GIS Tools & Applications  


email: upul@civil.mrt.ac.lk

 

JAYANTHI H.W (BSc)
Civil Engineering, GIS Tools & Applications

email: hwj@civil.mrt.ac.lk
 

 
Visiting Resource Personal
 
BANDARA Palitha (MSc, PhD  Candidate)
 Remote Sensing, GIS, GPS, Irrigation

email: P.Bandara@CGIAR.org

HEMAKUMARA Sampath (MSc)
Remote Sensing and GIS,
Health Planning in GIS , Urban & Regional Planning ,Landuse Planning
 

email: shemakumara@hotmail.com


DAMPEGAMA Siri
(MSc)
Surveying and Mapping, GPS  






 

JAYATHILAKA Sarath(MSc)
 
Surveying and Mapping, GPS





 

Home

ICGAT

Training Programes

Resource Persons

Highlights

News and Notices

© 2003-2004 ICGAT All Rights Reserved